Skip navigation
 

Work Health and Safety(WHS)

Work Environment Group

Responsibilities

The Work Environment Group is committed to providing a workplace that is safe and healthy for all staff, students, contractors and visitors and is without risk to the environment.

Staff contacts

Manager, Roy Schmid

Staff Contact Work hours
Roy Schmid, Manager 6125 4485
Roy.Schmid@anu.edu.au
Mon-Fri: 9am-5pm
Glyn Whitworth, OHS Consultant, First Aid Officer

6125 3656, 0404 031 617

Glyn.Whitworth@anu.edu.au

Mon-Fri: 8:30am-4:30pm
Sarah Thornton, Occupation Hygienist

6125 2625

Sarah.Thornton@anu.edu.au

Tue: 9:30am-2:30pm, Wed:8:30-4:30pm Thu: 9.30am-4.30pm
Dr Harris Korres, Occupational Safety Advisor/consultant 6125 2621, 0420 947 359
Haralambos.Korres@anu.edu.au
Mon-Fri: 9am-5pm
Neha Kodwani, OHS Consultant 6125 7074
Neha.Kodwani@anu.edu.au
Wed-Fri: 9:30am-4:30pm
Zhong Zheng, Project & Statistics Consultant.

6125 7769

Zhong.Zheng@anu.edu.au

Mon-Fri: 9am-5pm

Updated:  25 March 2014/Responsible Officer:  Director, Human Resources/Page Contact:  HR Web Information Coordinator